BPMSF Board of Directors

The primary responsibility of board directors is to participate in the development of policy and major decision-making at board meetings held at least four times a year.  Another key responsibility is to be active on an ongoing basis in a committee of the board. 

Kenneth Johnson, Board Chair
Valeria Howard-Vason, Vice Chair
Margo Wade LaDrew, Secretary 

Board Members
Terrance Carroll
Happy Haynes
Jeff DouVal
Peggy Wortham
Stephanie Haynes
Ronni Davis-Frank

Advisory Board Members
Barbara Shannon-Bannister 
Jesse Gillory
James Pickett
Glynn Turman 
Maurice Wade